Welcome Tp CRETA! Contact Us at : +886.2.3366.1072

About CRETA

Researcher

Name Service Email CV LINK
Ho, Keng-Yu Department of Finance, NTU kengyuho@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Hsu, Shih-Hsun Department of Economics, National Chengchi U. shhsu@nccu.edu.tw cv link
Hsu, Chih-Chiang Department of Economics, National Central U. cchsu@mgt.ncu.edu.tw cv link
Tzeng, Larry Y. CRETA, NTU tzeng@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Huang, Yu-Lieh Department of Quantitative Finance, National Tsing Hua U. ylihuang@mx.nthu.edu.tw cv link
Kuan, Chung-Ming Department of Finance, NTU ckuan@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Wang, Hung-Jen Department of Economics, NTU wangh@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Choi, ByeongHwa Department of Economics, NTU bhchoi@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Fung, Loretta Department of Economics, NTHU phfung@mx.nthu.edu.tw cv link
Tang, Heiwei School of Advanced International Studies, Johns Hopkins U. hwtang@jhu.edu cv link
Chen, Nan-Kuang Department of Economics, NTU nankuang@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Chang, Sheng-Kai Department of Economics, NTU schang@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Wang, Chien-Chiang Department of Economics, NTU chienwang@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Leung, Charles Department of Economics and Finance, City U. of Hong Kong kycleung@cityu.edu.hk cv link
Fan, Elliott Department of Economics, NTU elliottfan@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Wu, YiLin Department of Economics, NTU yilinwu@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Chiang, Chun-fang Department of Economics, NTU chungfang@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Lien, Hsien-Ming Department of Public Finance, NCCU hmlien@nccu.edu.tw cv link
Grossman Michael The Graduate Center, NBER New York mgrossman@gc.cuny.edu cv link
Hammitt, James K. Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health, Harvard Center for Risk Analysis jkh@harvard.edu cv link
Chou, Shin-Yi Department of Economics, Lehigh University syc2@lehigh.edu cv link
Chen, Chien-Liang Department of Economics, NCNU clchen@ncnu.edu.tw cv link
Lin, Yo-Long Department of Economics, NCNU yolong@ncnu.edu.tw cv link
Lee,Chiao-Ling Department of International Business Studies, NCNU s99212901@ncnu.edu.tw cv link
Lin, Carl Department of Economics, Bucknell University carl.lin@bucknell.edu cv link
Liao, Pei-Ju Department of Economics, NTU pjliao@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Lin, Ming-Jen Department of Economics, NTU mjlin@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Tsai, Yi-Chan Department of Economics, NTU yichantsai@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Su, Husan-Li Department of Economics, NTU shanesu@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Hsu, Minchung National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies (GRIPS) minchunghsu@grips.ac.jp cv link
Wang, Wen-Yeu Department of Law, NTU wlwang@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Hu, Shing-yang Department of Finance, NTU syhu@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Chen, Yan-Shing Department of Finance, NTU yanshing@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Shao, Cing-Ping Department of Law, NTU cpshao@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Lin , Li-Wen Peter A. Allard School of Law, The University of British Columbia lin@allard.ubc.ca cv link
Wang, Yanzhi Department of Finance, NTU yzwang@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Liang, Woan-lih Department of Imformation Management and Finance, NCTU wlliang1974@gmail.com cv link
Kao, Wei-Chuan National Taiwan University weichuan@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Wang, Taychang National Taiwan University tcwang@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Liu, Chia-wen National Taiwan University acliu@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Lee, Yen-Jung National Taiwan University ylee@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Huang, Hsin-Yi Feng Chia University hyihuang@fcu.edu.tw cv link
Lu, Chiu-ling National Taiwan University chiulinglu@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Wei, Chih-Ping National Taiwan University cpwei@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Chang, Yen-Cheng National Taiwan University yenchengchang@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Alexander Ljungqvist Finance Department & Salomon Center, Stern School of Business, NYU cv link
Kevin Tseng Department of Finance, School of Business, University of Kansas cv link
Chen, Kun-Chih National Taiwan University kunchih@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Chiang, Yao-Min National Taiwan University yaominchiang@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Chiang, Yao-Min National Taiwan University ccliu@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Wu, Chou-Yen The Center for Green Economy cv link
Fong, Pohan National Taiwan University phfong@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Chen, Jau-Er National Taiwan University jauer@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Lee, Chung-Ying National Taiwan University chungyinglee@ntu.edu.tw cv link
DeJarnette, Patrick National Taiwan University pdejar@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Wang, Joseph Tao-yi National Taiwan University josephw@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Chen, Josie I National Taipei University josiechen@gm.ntpu.edu.tw cv link
Chen, Yi-Yi Feng Chia University yiyichen@fcu.edu.tw cv link
Rommeswinkel, Hendrik National Taiwan University rommeswi@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Chen, Chun-Ting National Taiwan University chuntingchen@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Chang, Wei-Shiun National Cheng Kung University wschang@mail.ncku.edu.tw cv link
Huang, Ching-I National Taiwan University chingihuang@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Zhu, Jian-Da National Taiwan University jdzhu@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Tung, Hans Han-Pu National Taiwan University hanstung@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Huang, T.-R. National Taiwan University tren.huang@gmail.com cv link
Lu, Hsin-Min National Taiwan University luim@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Prescott, J.J. Law School, University of Michigan jprescott@umich.edu cv link
Stremitzer, Alexander School of Law, UCLA alexander.stremitzer@law.ucla.edu cv link
Lin, Chang-Ching National Cheng Kung University ever@mail.ncku.edu.tw cv link
Huang, Sieh-Chuen National Taiwan University schhuang@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Shao, Jing-Huey National Cheng Kung University jshao@mail.ncku.edu.tw cv link
Chen, Dar-Zen National Taiwan University dzchen@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Huang, Mu-Hsuan National Taiwan University mhhuang@ntu.edutw cv link
Lin, Chi-Shiou National Taiwan University chishioulin@gmail.com cv link
Chang, Yu-Wei National Taiwan University yuweichang2007@gmail.com cv link
Jeng, Wei National Taiwan University wjeng@ntu.edu.tw cv link
Wang, Chun-Chieh National Taiwan University albert0305@gmail.com cv link
Hsueh, Chao-Chih National Pingtung University of Science and Technology cchsueh@gmail.com cv link
Chang, Ray-Yun Chinese Culture University zry@faculty.pccu.edu.tw cv link
Kuan, Chung-Huei National Taiwan University of Science and Technology maxkuan@mail.ntust.edu.tw cv link
Dong, Huei-Ru Fu Jen Catholic University 141646@mail.fju.edu.tw cv link